Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it?

Earth is a planet of nature, everything which is needed to survive and thrives was purely provided by nature and animals. Nature is a blessing of God, but the way humans are living is tremendously destructive towards nature. We find our food, clothing, shelters and almost everything that we are doing is beneficial to the health was provided by animals and plants. Although Extinction is an innate phenomenon that occurs at an ordinary "surroundings" rate of between one to five species every year, but despite protection efforts, scientists estimate species are vanishing between 1, 000 to 10, 000 times the natural rate with dozens of animal and plant species going extinct every day. But actually we humans are destroying the land, the sea, the air, the animals, the trees, and everything really that has a life. We are literally poisoning Nature, Biologists believe that mass extinction poses a massive threat to the survival of the organism, a more serious environmental problem than even its contributor, global warming; and that the dangers of mass extinction are woefully underestimated by almost everyone outside science. The human is aware of the causes which are destroying the living ratio of organisms but doesn’t paying any attention to overcome the basis for personal benefits and comfort zone. Personal benefits here refers to those people who were indulged in making company products like, leather garments, clothing, blanket, furniture, and many other products made from animals or plants. Such people were aware of the harms of destructing trees as it will vanish fresh air, increase the pollution rate, on the other hand, it will also harmful for the natural dairy product if animals will be dying out quickly but they do not care. The comfort zone refers to those people who were purely self-centered and self-oriented, it does not matter to them what is happening outside. They are too busy with their lives that they do not have time to feel the blessing of nature. They do not have enough time to spend with the beauty of nature and take necessary steps to protect it. However, people are ignoring the dying out ratio of plants and animals, and taking minor steps to prevent the reasons. The government should make strict policies and rules to protect plants and animals from hunting. Such policies can be helpful to save the organisms and to develop the empathetic feeling in people to care nature, which is the great blessing of God.