Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? Give your suggestion on how to solve this problem.

Over recent decades, going abroad for education has become a significant issue of people's life both students and societies. Some say that the experience of moving overseas is completely worth because of bringing benefits, however others say that there are more negative aspects than positive ones. In this essay, I will examine both sides of this trend and provide my overall opinion. From an overall perspective, there are several advantages to moving abroad to study. The main advantage of this is that living in a new country provides key opportunities for students' future career pathway. A good illustration of this that, students are able to create a new wider social and business network from different countries and various professional fields and numerous disciplines. As a result, they might learn to on their own feet, to survive, to find a job in a new habitat. This would in all likelihood lead to feeling that the government will not have to subsidise healthcare, employment or financially for those. The importance of sponsor people who cannot afford it cannot be denied. Despite these arguments, there are also many disadvantages. One of the most obvious of these is that students may have to deal with racism where they live. If a student comes from different places where various languages are spoken or different religions are believed, they struggle with these sort of conditions besides they are lonely for their hometowns and families. They have lived far away from homeland and they don't have a chance to see them whenever they want. Furthermore, brain drain makes the country affect poorly as financial and cultural. International students may forget their history, background and traditions. This because they are assimilated and metamorphose. For this reason, the problem caused by culture shock should not be underestimated. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises some significant questions in contemporary life. Weighing up all of the facts, it would seem that salient benefits outweigh the downsides. Studying abroad is an issue which is sure to continue demanding our attention for the foreseeable future.