It has been observed that in many countries there are not enough students choosing to study science subjects at university What do you think are causes of the problem Are there any effects on society

In recent decades, many countries are providing free health services to their people. However, they argue that some treatments are costly due to using expensive medical equipment in the methods. I believe, they will also become free if certain implementations. This essay will outline them with some examples. To begin with, many governments deduct the amount usually from their peoples' income in terms of tax. It ranges from infrastructure to medical science developments. In such a case, the government will extra money from people in dealing with medical treatments are incurring more cost. For instance, a survey conducted by the World Health Organisation that the people of Cuba are paying more money for tax in the name of medical service in order to get an expensive treatments without any cost. Secondly, the Government will hire the medical equipment which is used in the treatments. Consequently, the Government will save more money and people also get the benefit of them. Furthermore, the Government will develop other areas and multiply their incomes and then spend them for Hospital infrastructure and developments. To exemplify, a local newspaper from Tanzania stated that the Government of Tanzania has drawn a program and called the investors for the business opportunities. Thus, they received a good profit and spend them for medical developments. To conclude, every government across the globe should have the responsibility to implement a free health service to people which includes all treatments without any money. To accomplish this, the Government should announce various schemes and organize programmes for their medical improvements.