Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education. with this statement?

Whether or not it is required to pay taxes that support universal education, for families who do not send their children to government-financed schools, is a controversial issue nowadays. In my view this is not required, and I believe that tax paying should not be taken to make it appropriate. In cases like wealthy families have always wish to offer their children a good school. These kids enjoy proper conditions and treatments at school. They are provided with individual learning. So, when people are affordable to costly private colleges, it is certainly acceptable for them to avoid extra taxes payment of local schools, which cannot give these benefits. However, having said this, it must be admitted that what parents pay for is for teachers’ teaching to students. They are the one who provide all patience and learning. Salaries should be paid to them, let alone the salaries to private school teachers. It is considered as unfair treatment to them. The only payback for them is taxes, which parents must be required to pay. In conclusion, I believe that parents are not required to pay taxes, but on the other hand, I can sympathise with the situation of the teachers and I do believe that taxes should be paid to them as a reward to them.