Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

Recently it has been argued among people that government should ban excessive sports games like sky diving and skiing. Although I do not agree with the statement of banning, actually these kinds of activities are played under strict supervision furthermore people are enjoying it in their leisure time. Firstly, I believe that extremes games, for example sky diving and skiing are a little risky. And the government regulates these centres with strict rules and regulation. So far the individuals are not allowed without training and guidelines. Before going into diving all precautionary measurements are considered in the presences of trained personnel. My cousin was telling me her experience how they were trained before and during her whole sky diving a trainer was with them and giving instruction to enjoy it to the fullest. Secondly, people are enjoying intense games and they feel the thrill of performing these activities in their free time. We all live in a world where everyone is busy in working or studying in which we all most forget to enjoy our life. So in this situation everybody needs an adventure game which make their life excited for some time. So I do not believe in banning such games. To conclude, some thinker suppose that sky diving and skiing should bane and are dangerous for health, while I believe that these games are performed under full safety and people feel ecstasy in exploring such games