Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countris such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important intenacional language?

Nations such as Australia, United Kingdom or United States are chosen for millions of people every year with the aim to study at their schools, colleges or universities. On the first hand, this election is happening due to in these countries are located the better language schools. On the other, because some individuals believe that learn English is essential for the modern world. Every day the population that want to speak English is increasing around the world, because to know this language can enhance your opportunities in the life. Then, a lot of persons would love to learn faster and better this idiom, so for them the best method is whether he or she is in constant contact with native English’s speakers. Therefore, this is one of the reasons that students is choosing English-speaking nations. Indeed, for the globalization today we live in a planet that is always communicated and connected. Nowadays the way in what we can connect us, is although language, and the tongue in which you can express your ideas with all of world is English. For instance, when you travel to another continent and you need to ask something, I am sure that the first phrase that you would say is “sorry, do you speak English? ”. To conclude, the trend of several people to move to study in English-speakers countries will continue. This, for the reason that be in immersion likely could help to learn correctly a language. Also, because every day is more necessary to use this idiom, since is how we can join with the world.