Everyone has a goal to fulfill. What’s your goal and explain why you want tofulfill this goal. Please include specific examples and details in yourexplanation.

It is true that the computer is necessary in modern society and the children’s using time on the computer are more and more rising. Some assert that children have accessed on a computer every day and it will have negative effects. Some oppose this however, believing that negative effects are can controlled by parents and it is over more good than harm. I also believe the benefits of a computer. First of all, the computer is the one of the efficient ways to educate for children, because the images and videos can make help to understand easily. In addition, children can get the feedback immediately anytime through the development of technology. In modern society, the education is the one of the major issues, and many countries also are considering the importance of the education contents. The major companies, such as ‘Google’ and ‘Apple’, are investing to make contents for kids, and the education industry is developing fast. It is clear that the computer is the useful method to educate children. On top of that, these days, the learning the computer skills are the necessary. Those are connected to numerous part of technologies. So children start learning from early and they think the computer is a one of normal device such as a television. The computer has been one part of their life. That is why children learn the computer skill easily. For example, in Korea, children use the computer coding program and make some devices. In the past it was not impossible because children of that period were not friendly with the computer. In conclusion, although the computer abuse has many negative effects, the positive impact also huge. I believe that parents can control the using way and time of computer for their children, and it will give a chance to children to get huge benefits from the computer.