Everyone has a goal to fulfill. What's your goal and explain why you want to fulfill this goal. Please include specific examples and details in your explanation.

An interview is the one of the most important parts of the recruiting process. Therefore, it is believed that impressing interviewer at the first time is the key success to get a wanted job. I partly agree with the aforementioned idea. Even though first impressions are vital, other qualities also play an integral role in securing a desired position. Some people might hold the view that first impressions are the first filter of the evaluator, before going through other information given, because they are easy to identify and takes less effort in evaluation compared to other methods. Furthermore, appearance, outfit, manner, and facial expressions can indicate the candidate’s potential as a future employee. What is more, the way candidate represents themselves with a stranger can simply illustrate how they are going to present themselves and the company in front of clients or partners after they have secured the job. To elaborate, this quality is a fundamental skill that sales person should process in order to impress their customers at the first time. On the other hand, some of the personality traits that are essential for working cannot predict within 10 minute interview. For instance, people skill, tolerance to pressure, and responsibility, these soft skills, cannot be judged in a short amount of time. Moreover, the human resource unit has to evaluate every applicant fairly by bringing other components on the table to justify whether which one of the candidates is perfectly match the job’s requirements. For example, educational backgrounds, recommendation from previous supervisor, and working performance. To conclude, even though first impression could lead to success in the interview process. I, personally, think that other soft and hard skills are required in order to successfully secure the job.