Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. with this statement?

As is true that studying at educational institutions Can improve both scientific and moral perspectives Of a person and it can be beneficial to allow more people entering universities. So, I believe that it, might be very effective letting everyone gain university courses; but in some cases it might not be that much useful. To begin, those people who attended the universities with a weak background of academic capability, Might become very successful even though they had not strong knowledge. But being surrounded by Scientific spaces, it can lead them to something valuable. Although these types cannot be matched with those who entered the universities with a great academic ability, yet it is worth to give them chances to experiment their intelligence. On the other hand, those ones who attended the universities with a stable academic ability, might be Unpleasant with the other the ones who have a weaker education, because they may believe that this combination of abilities causes a problem to learn as it might be not having a good balance In class and those who came with good ability Do not use the necessary of universities as it should be. In addition, allowing men and women study without a proof of their ability to do so, might result in a lot of resources being wasted. The reason for this is that third level education is expensive, costing up to $12, 000 per year in the UK, for instance. If a student picks an area of study and is then unable to complete it because he finds it difficult, a lot of money, which could have been channelled to other purposes, would have been wasted. In conclusion, some people believe that everyone should be admitted into university academic programs, irrespective of how they have performed academically in the past. This should be experienced over times And considered the feedback to decide whether it is good to have this kind of system or not.