Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. with this statement?

In the modern world, education plays a vital role in the development of a country. Therefore, everyone should be allowed to attend University study programs despite of their academic result. I agree with the statement. From analysing the statement, Each one of us has their own hidden talent which can't be found just based on your marks. To begin with, there are several reasons which point out that the statement is correct. Firstly, In some countries, a student's higher studies depends upon the marks he got during his School days. For instance, Steve jobs 'The apple CEO' was a high school drop out. Thus, based on mark he isn't Fit To find a company. However, this theory was disapproved by many people who are living a luxurious life. In addition to this people like Elon musk believes that academic score doesn't reflect a person's talent. Hence, the score earned by a student during his childhood doesn't decide his talent. Therefore, government should give more importance in identifying people's individual's talents instead of academic based education. On the other hand, The role of a government doesn't End just by identifying an individual's skill. Most importantly, it is the responsibility of the government to nurture their people by providing the training required for the individual's. Which in turn plays a major role in the forthcoming development of a country. In conclusion, a country's future depends on their people similarly, a person's prospective depends upon his skills Therefore, to improve his skills education is important. In the end, everyone should allowed to attend despite his academic level.