Every year several languages die out every year. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier when there are fewer languages. with this opinion?

Art have always proven itself to be a great escape for over occupied human. Which is why people think that government should render ample finance to the arts, but myriads believe that there are other important things where funds should be spent. This essay will elaborates the possible agreements or disagreements of this view. A country can achieve huge success by using art as a tool. As there are many people who cannot show their talent to the world as they do not have enough money to get the knack. moreover, government can provide small loans for people who are deft in their work so that they can open their own business and live a better life. In addition to that, the government can make wealth by opening museums showing dexterities of people, where no only people from other countries can visit and but it will be leisure time for over worked people as well. In contrast, one should not forget that the same money can be disbursed on getting rid of pollution, corruption, unemployment and homelessness. Authorities can use their capital to make alternatives of pollutants. Furthermore, funds can be spent on recruitment process to make it more genuine which will automatically diminish unemployment. Last but not least, government can make old age or homes for homeless people to eradicate homelessness. In conclusion, where country's growth is a vindication for acceptance of given view, there proofs like adulteration, joblessness ink the denial of this view. I think, regimes should prudently spend money on the arts as well as other country building factors.