what important lesson have you learned from your family member? explain the significance of this lesson in your life. include details and examples to support your explanation.

It is considered by some that investing money in the metro is more beneficial rather than improving the condition of roads. I completely subscribe to this notion that the Authority should make railways station for their public to make travelling convenience. Indeed, implementing such strategies related to transportation is a huge challenge for management. The first and foremost reason is convenient and faster routes for travellers who want to travel on a daily basis. By this I mean, only few shuttle trains can carry thousands of passenger either students are going to university or working people are going to their working places at the same time. For illustration, in metro cities, people always use trains to save their valuable time, which can be killed through traffic congestion, if they travel via cars and motorcycle through roads. In fact, the rise in the number of road accidents which are happening every corner of the world due to excessive mode of transportation, can be plummeted. Furthermore, Locomotives tend to be less harmful to the environment. In other words, due to fact that trains can carry hundreds of passengers and this prevents the use of hundreds of internal combustion engines, thus reducing the number of carbon emission. Statistics from credible resources also reveals that few cities in the world are planning to construct underground rail tracks to reduce traffic congestion. Therefore, one of the main benefits related to environment in those cities will be reduced amount of carbon dioxide. In overall, I am strongly convinced that the state should divert more funds to rail lines and spend less on road transportation as this will improve journey times and also imposes a less threat to the environment.