Teachers should encourage students to use computers from primary school age on. Use specific reasons and examples to support your response.

It is believed by some that extinction of some languages annually is not a key area of concern because of the great influence of western expression in the world. I completely subscribe to this notion that learning only a few accents which are more social, can make venerable life. This essay shall elaborate either few language's posses’ enormous effect to society or making diverse culture for people who are living those nations. To embark upon, understanding the complexities of other languages not needed for people who are staying world-wide. This is to say that people will not have to face any difficulty due to wording barrier which leads to uplifting in social interaction on a daily basis. For example, it is often the case that person communication with through foreigner through the social network with English dialect which is considered as international to exchange views and thoughts. Furthermore, having fewer languages makes bilateral relationships among the people of different nationalities who are living across the border. By this I mean, As this trend cuts down social and cultural discrimination among people to great extent as majority of them use as a common terminology in order to maintain the social relationship irrespective of country, religion and so on. For illustration, In England there is little social status among English people, whereas Indian shows remarkable social, cultural and religious discrimination owing to a large number of local voices for each state. In conclusion, I personally opine that learning a single prose makes life more convenient rather than learning multiple languages. In fact, having multiple languages neither reduces social distance nor stress to learn various cultures.