. . . Hacking: Crime or Service to Society? . . . In the world of computers, the term “hacker” gets two different responses. One hacker can be productively designing games, programs, and ways to improve security of information, while the other hacker tries t

It is argued by some that services for non-profit organizations as volunteering a particular area, should be taught at university level as an academic subject but others deny this fact. However, I don’t subscribe to this notion because it can bring a deluge of adverse ramification in academy curriculum like poor performance and victims of anti-social actives. Even though, it has some positive vibes, but it should not be included in department syllabus. Unfortunately, the main reason is the academic pressure on students who are at the secondary level. By this I mean, students have to study lots of subjects within a limited period of time and that would become harder in case the community programs are made compulsory for them. One clear example, in India, Head of Education department added more subject in seminary curriculum which can lead to peer pressure of students and physiological depression. On top of that, the safety issue of teenager is foremost concern among the parents about them. In other words, most people will not feel safe it because dealing with the cleaning of streets and take care of patients in hospital can cause of virus infection to their kids too. For illustration, statistics reveals that most of volunteer also got infected due to viral diseases in hospitals while helping the patients. Apart from that, maturity and requirement are considerable points of participation. This is to say that, since they are not capable enough to handle difficult situation and can feel dissatisfaction while implementing such strategies among others. For instance, Most of students develop negative attitudes towards these programs and may lose interest in doing these services later on. In conclusion, although community services has benefits but it should be part of education because of its pressure at an early age student\