Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. What do you think are the causes of this? What the solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, studying online is becoming popular. Each year, more pupils opt to study online as opposed to attending classes on campus. This essay will discuss about what is the reasons behind it and find solutions of it. There are many causes why students are choosing online classes. The main reasons are, online classes are easier to take. Teachers can take classes of most of the students at a time. So, this is a very effective way to pass the same information to everybody in just a moment. If a pupil unfortunately misses any class, he/she can find the class later as it is recorded. Online classes are not time consuming. Sometimes it can be impossible to reach campus in time because of terrible traffic jam on the road. On the other hand, a student can do online classes from the remotest corner of the country in proper time. Moreover, nowadays pandemic corona virus has spread all over the world. That is why, studying online is the main alternative way to learn. With the advantages of online class there are also some disadvantages. As, online class is fully dependent on internet connection, many students cannot get the class if there is no internet connection available. Because of low connection of the internet, there may have interruptions. Again, in campus study, students can meet with their friends easily and it creates much pleasure to them. To discuss about any study plan, this is much easier to convince each other directly where it is not possible online sometimes. So, students should have to be conscious about campus study. Campus study has a definite time schedule which helps a student to be regular and active. It is very needed to organise motivational seminars on the campus to attract students. In conclusion, although online classes are effective in some cases, study on campus is not negligible.