Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

Not being meat-eater because of the devastating effects of meat on our health condition is a discussion that raised recently. I partially agree with this statement, in my point of view overeating of each type of food may cause severe health problems. On the one hand, the vegetable is an essential nutrition for the human body and lack of vegetables in people’s daily diet definitely cause a problem regarding health problems. There are various types of vitamins and minerals in the vegetables and fruits which human body needs to survive and lack of each vitamin would cause a serious problem and lead to severe illness such as cancer or stroke. Thus, the nutritional benefits of vegetables and fruits apparently can be seen and include vegetables in the diet is undeniably important. On the other hand, the human body needs meat for growing the muscles and burning it during everyday activities. Meat produces protein and Vitamin B for the body and it is obvious that vitamin B plays a vital role in human health. For instance, B6 prevent depression and lack of B6 in the body in some cases prevent people to do their daily activities, and it is found adequately in meats and dairy products. Hence, it is essential to notice that a healthy body needs every single type of nutrition. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on whether becoming a vegan or remaining a carnivore, in my perspective both diets are beneficial and we should use both of them in an adequate amount. There is a lot of necessary vitamins and mineral in both meats and vegetables and each organ in the body needs them for functioning properly.