Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems.

Evidence suggests, most people use mobile phones in every routine work. This essay will take at advantages of mobile phones can have and also the drawbacks. However, the benefits seem to outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, referred to significant inventions in the world and have an important role in daily life. Today, everything depends on mobile phones that as a modern way of communication does be beneficial to our life. For example, people could be in touch an anytime and any places. If the number of families goes to another city or even country, they can talk with them or even see them. On the other hand, they could connect or link with other foreign people and learn about other cultures or histories. Initially, people would hear the news later, maybe a few days. But today everything is fast. People are immediately informed of any things in the word with mobile phones. There are a lot of applications that people can use them for everything. For example, they can shopping or order food with mobile phones. They can take a taxi or buy plants or train tickets. However, some people believe mobile phones have disadvantages. Many scientific experiments suggest the mobile phones give off radiation that may have adverse impacts on human’s brain. In other words, mobile phones can hurt to our health. Other reasons, children play mobile games and don’t do exercise and it is bad for their health. When mobile phones handling in daily lives, some people try to use this for bad things such still money. They find your password bank account and still your money Overall, today mobile phones are important things in daily lives, and most people use mobile phones in daily lives. This issue has advantages and drawbacks too. However, the advantages seem to more than the disadvantages.