Every day traffic seems to get worse on our roads. Most people are reluctant to use public transportation. What needs to be done to make public transportation an active option for more people in your town?

Traffic problems are one of the pressing issues in large urban agglomerations (wrong word) and it causes many kinds of challenges to ordinary people in their daily life. Therefore, many people opt to use their private cars instead of public transport facilities. This essay will firstly discuss the main causes this matter which happening in a rapidly changing world, secondly, look at the possible solutions it might be solved by (wrong structure) government or population. First and foremost, it is obvious that the majority of people hesitate to use public transportation and the main reasons for this matter are the value and quality of these facilities. Take for instance, in some areas, the quality of the public transit system is inadequate and infrastructure is run-down. At the same time, the cost of tickets is often too high as well as it puts people off using public transport. Dealing with this problem, the government should invest much money on buses and trains system improvement as well as to slash the cost of the tickets. Another reason can be the density of people in public places. To put it simply, in many cases, the quantity of facilities is not enough and it results in the crowd among people and even people can spend much time on roads (wrong structure). This issue can be addressed by an increase in the number of transport facilities in all urban places and in this case, this development will preclude losing wasting time for all commuters. Taking everything into consideration, it is evident that the main causes of less usage of public transportation are inadequacy and value as well as losing much time on the roads. All these problems can be solved by putting more money in public transportation and to reduce reducing (parallel structure) the value cost/price of tickets. Unless the government does something to deal with this matter, city life will only get worse in the future.