Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Health is fundamental right of every human being. Some people argue that, health provision should offers by government at free of cost to their inhabitants of a country. I agree with this statement and it is impossible for government to pry advanced medical treatment to people without any charges. This essay will explain my viewpoints regarding this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, health facilities should give to people at free of charge by government. First and foremost is health is wealth. If the heath department would able to provide free medical services or health information to residents of nation then people can lead heathly lifestyle. It would wise decision for country. For example, healthy people more productive than others and contribute to development of country. Besides it, may helps to prevent epidemic from spreading. If individuals would aware about helath issues than they would definitely pay attention towards their fitness. Hence, the government should provide basis health treatments. On the other hand, there aare many reasons which supporting the government to impossible to provide latest medical treatments. First of all, if government decides to fund such expensive services free of cost. It would put huge burden on economy of nation. It may force to people pay maor taxes. as a result, it indirectly comes on individuals. Secondly, some diseases do not need for special treatment at initial stage. For instance, a diabetic person can treat by basis treatment at initial stage. However, if it is not diagonsed then it can lead with complications such as stroke. Then, the need of expensive treatment for treatment. The wealthy people easily pay for them but poor people can not afford it. Hence, the government should provide some special treatments with possible ways. In conclusion, no doubts, health is essential for everyone. The government should avail basis medicines or treatments for people so that they live healthy life.