Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, wealthy countries offer a great service on healthcare for their people free of charge. However, some new developed pricey treatments in the hospital may not be available for free. There has been an ongoing argument that each country must be required to have an access to health facilities at no cost. In this essay, I will discuss my favor to this topic. I agree that countries all over the world should establish such service to improve the quality of poeple's lives, especially those who are poor and who cannot prioritize health over other financial obligation. In my country, Philippines, where health is not one of the priorities, many people cannot afford to have a chance in sustaining a better and improved life. The well-being of my poor fellow countrymen is debilitating because they have no consistent access to healthcare because they think that it is expensive. These people work and make just enough money or sometimes still insufficient to feed their family, therefore making health a less priority to them. It would be great to have a program about giving an access to health facility free of charge to give most especially those less unfortunate families a well improved health and fitness. It would be wonderful for all to gain a good value of life by means of getting an entry to a health service without even thinking about the cost of the treatment. In conclusion, an open healthcare resources should be established in each country to help their people to a better quality of life.