Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Access to a reliable and good quality health service is important for the people of any country. Developments in medical treatment and technology have seen the increased costs of healthcare, making it unaffordable to many people in the community. However, I totally agree with the fact that a free health service should be provided to citizens and in this essay I will state the reasons for my view. The major compelling reason for holding to my view is that it would be difficult for seniors and unemployed citizens to afford their own medical costs. As they do not have any source of income, thus it makes them more susceptible to death in the case of illness. In addition to this, the government is responsible for the wellness of its citizens and therefore should take necessary actions to improve people's wellness by providing them lofty medications without charging a single penny. Another reason for my view is that government should take care of its citizens to enlarge the country’s business. The economy of the country directly depends on its own people and everyone has to be in good shape and fit to work to make it expand. The tax money from the citizens can be used to support the free medical services and treatments to those who needed. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that every citizen should have the right to get support of free wellness services even though the latest technologies and treatments might be expensive. Given this situation, it is recommended that the government should invest the funds and provide the best health and care services to the citizens without charging them.