Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

The health care facilities are considered a priorty service for the citizens of any country. The high price of the treatments nowadays must not prevent the government to provide the medication. I totally agree that the health care services should be offered to any person in the society. In this essay, I will highlight on some reasons for giving the medicine to their needed people. Firstly, it is very difficult to the unemployed and aged people to afford the cost of the treatment; they have not enough permanent income to meet the life needs and the expensive medicines. For example, An American research had been published three months ago, said that the average income for over 50 year’s age is much fewer than its needed money to have respectable and good life. So that the government should offer the meditation free of charge or even with a few amount of money. Secondly, many people who have chronic diseases such as cancer or heart attack or even diabetes need treatments for their whole life. Furthermore, that kind of medication is needed for not only the elders, but also the youth; it is the responsibility of the governmental agencies to give them a full medical insurance that covers the medicines the exposes of any surgeries’ needed. However, it is a primary duty of the state to take care of their people and provide them free health services. To sum up, humans health is an essential concern to any country. The more the governmental hospitals give care for its people the more productive citizen they will be.