some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in despite of great responsibilities.

It is axiomatic that happiness is a crucial sentiment for all ages. However, there is a sparkled debate about which age holds happier times. While some people contend that teenage years are the happiest, I firmly agree with others who claim that adults’ lives are happier, regardless of responsibilities. In the following lines both views will be demonstrated. Firstly, those who think that adolecence is the happiest stage in one’s life argue that youngsters have no worries about financial issues, in addition to that they have a widely paternal care which may bring relief to them. While it seems to be a positive point in favor of this age, some researches have been confessing that this age has serious hitches with their life. For example, a research that published by Egyptian association in 2015 admitted that about sixty percent of suicide rates in Egypt is committed between thirteen and eighteen years old. Which means that adolescence is deemed to be less happy than any age else, otherwise, why do they think of committing suicide? Secondly, I ardently support the opinion that adults are more delighted. The sensible reason for that is the reliability of matures have been taking their own decisions as well as choices. For example, determining day-to-day activities, choosing their own house, deciding which spots to travel, and so on. In other words, independence and liberty that adults may have, could bring significance pleasure to them. Nevertheless, despite considerable responsibilities, they may have to face harder challenges such as work issues, but it is acknowledged that challenges exist among ages even children, therefore it is not specific for adults. To conclude, both sides of the argument of whether teenagers or matures are happier have been discussed. In my perspective, an adult, with more degree of freedom, is happier than young youth.