Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

There is no doubt that cleanliness brings the fortune; this is why all the holly places are well maintained. Relatively, the majority of people believe that it is essential to keep our workplaces and home well organised and clean. In my opinion, a person should keep his surrounding and working place intact and fresh. Firstly, a sophisticated place creates harmony and positivity, because of that a person tends to have a more focused mind toward the work. For instance, every corporate office has specific benchmarks of uniform pattern, equipment placement order and interior colour theme in the job area, which builds a better sense of responsibility. If all offices have an untidy trend, then the production level will fall drastically. What is more, by following strict rules of high-end management, companies have achieved a higher brand value in the market. Secondly, appropriately placed items give a negligible chance of misplacement. A hardware engineer has to undergo the stressful phase while assembling a new computer because it requires several small equipment’s to connect in a well-synchronised manner, which is only possible if he keeps every element in the right order. Additionally, this will also save an immense amount of time for the higher production of the company on bulk orders. To sum up, tidy places fill the human mind with happiness and calmness and increase the production Quantity. A well-organised fashion at the workplace will not save time for workers but also, fill the surrounding with a positive vibe and harmonious environment.