Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is that free health services should be provided to the citizens by the government. There are some people who believe that for better health and living standards every country should provide mandatory medical treatments free of cost. On the other hand, others argue that people are held responsible for their health and medical treatments are to be charged accordingly. As such, there are both merits and demerits for this trend this essay will explain the benefits of free treatment for well being. Firstly, there is a deluge of arguments standing before to support for this trend. One of the most preponderant is that many developed countries provide basic medical cover for their citizens under free of cost. Moreover, medical insurances are given incentives and rewards through tax exemptions to encourage medical wellbeing. For instance, researchers suggest that basic medical treatments should be free regardless of their financial background is what implemented in developing nations. Needless to say, every country should provide basic health services free of cost. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is that latest advances in the medical field can enable to reduce the cost of treatments for many deadly diseases like cancer with less money if the country can incentivise the treatment for better living. However, a small proportion of the treatment is not a burden on individuals to pay out of pocket and help many to improve their standard of living. For example, Australia provides Medicare for their citizens and tax exemptions apply for health insurances and concessions available for a wide range of treatments. Hence, government and people’s collective approach will make this service possible. In conclusion, we can conclude that both the government and the individuals can be benefittedfrom sharing approach and decrease expensive treatments price affordable and less burden.