Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

Ever since the Industrial revolution started, the World is progressing ahead rapidly with new Product Inventions, Mass productions, Tech Innovations and so on. As a by-product, Mother Nature is being polluted. It is often argued by some people that the same Technology what we have today has the ability to solve the Environmental issues too. As per a saying, drop by drop creates the Ocean, relating to this topic, unless we contribute something today and daily, the issues cannot be resolved. First, with the increase of numerous Industries and latest Technologies, We humans in order to reduce the burden and to improve the comfort levels, knowingly or unknowingly disrupting the Nature around us in various ways. Among those the significant damage is caused to Air, the excessive usage of vehicles, burning fields, smoke expelled from the Industries are contaminating the air very badly. For Example, recent times in the city of Delhi, Air pollution are at alarming levels, People even can't properly breathe. At Present, there is no such Technology which can control the Air Pollution in Delhi. In the same way, Ocean Contamination is one of the major Environmental Issues, a strong contributor to the Marine Pollution is Plastic. Sea living beings, considering the synthetic materials as eatables, are consuming the Plastic. We often find the instances where the large Fish, Turtles stomach are filled with the Fibre debris, this may become the serious cause for the Marine life extinction. The Technology we have today can only remove the waste out of the Oceans, but we cannot eradicate the problem as a whole. To Conclude, by considering the above examples in my view, I contradict with the statement and strongly believe that Humans should start contributing some efforts from their end every day, instead of waiting for some technology to come up and resolve the Nature's Issues.