Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that some of the critical issues related to the environment can be tackled with the help of technology. A lion's share of society favours it, however the rest go averse it. This essay would highlight my personal opinion along with concrete evidence. Science has always been the solution to the majority of the issues. I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost science and its advancements provide us with the numerous options to choose from. Therefore with the rapid progress we can have many Eco friendly alternatives. To illustrate, many MNC's have opted for the usage of recycled papers which consequently results in reduction of trees cut to produce paper. Hence, it is a big step to prevent the eradication of environment. On the other hand, the use of chemicals for the industrial method has had a vigorous affect on this planet. Adding further this has resulted in differences in the climatic conditions in the surroundings. For instance, due to use of chemicals in factories there has been a drastic change in the temperatures, it has become hotter than earlier. This has resulted in deterioration of the environment. To recapitulate, the increasing envinonmental related issues can be solved with the help of advanced science and technology. I strongly believe that the degradation of surroundings can be reduced to some extent along with the help of booming technical inventions, but overuse of supporting elements might affect the current situation also.