Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today.

It is often argued by some that technology is providing various solutions for major environmental issues, while others believe that the invention of new devices is having a negative impact on the environment. I completely agree with the first opinion where I personally think that technology is solving serious problems the global is currently encountering. Firstly, technology forced a world based on papers to go digital by adapting to technology. In other words, most companies and individuals are using fewer papers due to the usage of computers, laptops and smart phones, where businesses are even sending their own bills, receipts and personal documents by email to save both money and time. In addition, some publishing agencies stopped printing hard copies because their target market find it more convenient to read the news and articles online. Thus, the advanced new tools is beneficial for the nature where less trees and being cut. Secondly, the invention of electrical cars is surely advantageous and helpful is solving an international problem called air pollution. To illustrate, it is commonly know that exhaust fume is no doubt one of the main reasons for air pollution. Therefore using electrical cars will not only decrease gradually the level of air pollution but also will reduce enormously the diseases associated with low air quality such as lung cancer. This fact is evidenced by the good quality of air in countries where government encourages the usage of electrical cars and cycling. In conclusion, I believe that the technological impact on the environment is positive on both air and nature aspects.