It is generally believed that Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Nowadays the means of communication are lot of: one of them is the Internet, where you can find information such as reading news or searching something, but many people believe that it is not a good place to do this, because the information couldn't be true. This concept comes from the huge possibility of using the Internet, thus someone could write wrong things, consequently another could consider it right. Behind everything, the is the lack of controlling, therefore some people prefer going to the library and buying a specific book on that topic. Moreover, when you find something on the website, as Google, the results shown on it are those sponsoring by advertisement. Contrary to this, other people suggest how finding information on the Internet is swift and immediate. In this way, you shouldn't waste too much time, when you need something. At the same time, in my opinion you have to check if the searching results are right and true and in that case you spend more hours. Furthermore, the Internet leads to compare many essays together and summing up the ideas, you can get a complete preparation. At the end, using the website to find report is better, rather than waste time on unnecessary things, like buying a book. The most important advantage is the free use, instead of paying an expensive book or someone to teach you something. In other words, with a smartphone, also poors could study some subject by themselves; in addition, if you couldn't buy an Internet connection, there are a lot of places or spaces, where the access to the web is free, thank to nothing key password to WI-FI.