Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, and the protection is a waste of resources.

Now a day, animals live in the forests have no place to live in. Some people believe that to provide protection to them is not a useful manner. On the one hand, animals are the important creation of God, as they are useful to us in some how way. They provide us food, clothes and many valuable items which are essential to us in our day to day life. In order to meet all the benefits from the animals, it is for us to provide good health and shelter, it can be only done by banning the process of deforestation, hunting and killing. More and more national parks and sanctuaries should be built where these wild animals are kept and provide all the facilities. On the other hand, some people are in a view of providing shelter for these such animals is a wasteful thing. Many people are in perspective of spending money to build protected areas where these wild animals can live in a better way is of no use. As they are wild in nature, there is no need to care about them. In Conclusion, many species of the animals like Tiger, Elephant have become extinct due to these activities. All this should be banned. Animals whether they are domestic or wild, all play a vital role in our lives, all need a good habitat to live in. To preserve them is very important. In order to maintain this, it is necessary on every ones part to protect them from all the dangers like hunting, killing etc.