Even though globalization affects the world’s economy and society in a positive way, its negative side should be not forgotten. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and rele

The process of globalization has affected on various aspects of human life over the world. Some people argue that it makes both of positive and negative influences to the global economy and society. This essay will discuss both sides of this phenomenon. On the one hand, globalization gives a lot of advantages to the world' s economy and society. Through this process, countries have chances to expand their international relationships which help them to learn more and apply smart technologies from others in order to develop themselves economic infrastructures better. In addition, the globalization creates good conditions for promoting exchanges of cultures among societies. Basing on that, people from one country can understand customs, lifestyle and religions different. So they will gain a common knowledge and interest to build a peace over the world easier. On the other hand, besides great impacts, globalization gets some disadvantages to our economy and society. Focusing on common features may be harm to maintain cultural identities of ethnic groups. People in many places will wear the same clothes from the same brand, ignore their traditional items. Moreover, when setting a standard over different societies, globalization can make conflicts among groups. In conclusion, globalization has both sides, positive and negative, in impacting on the world' s economy and society. Understanding these influences, we need promote advantages and limit disadvantages for flourishing our life.