Even though globalization affects the world's economy and society in a positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten.

The process of globalization has affected on various aspects of human life over the world. Some people argue that it makes both of positive and negative influences to the global economy and society. This essay will discuss both sides of this phenomenon. On the one hand, globalization gives a lot of advantages to the world' s economy and society. Through this process, countries have chances to expand their international relationships which help them to learn and import more smart technologies in order to develop economic infrastures better. In addition, the globalization creates good conditions for promoting exachanges of cultures among societies. Basing on that, people from one country can understand customs, lifestyle and religions different. So they will gain common knowledges and interest to build a peace over the world easier. On the other hand, besides great impacts, globalization gets some disadvantages to our economy and society. Focusing on common goals may be harm to maintain cultural identities of ethnic groups. People living in many places will wear the same clothes from the same brand, ingore their traditional items. Moreover, when forcing a standard over different societies in reality, globlization can make conflicts among groups. In conclution, globlaization has both sides, positive and negative, in impacting on the world' s economy and society. Understanding these influences, we need promote advantages and limit disadvantages for flourishing our life.