Even though globalisation affects the world's economy in a positive way its negative side should not be forgotten discuss

Admittedly, globalisation is the biggest change that has ever occurred in today's world. It has impacted the universe in a better way. However, some of the negative consequences associated with it also not be avoided and the same will be discussed in the further paragraphs To begin, the first and foremost major consequences relating to this is a loss of cultural diversity. Countries are adopting the trends, customs, and fashions of each other. therefore the diversity among the Nations have been disappeared for instance, it is easy to find Japanese restaurant all over the world and famous branded clothes can be bought anywhere in the universe going to the international trade and Commerce consequently demolishes the uniqueness and originality of various Nations and all the countries are becoming indifferent. Leaping further, spreading of infections and pandemic diseases all across the planet is the other negative outcome of this phenomenon Furthermore, many countries have to suffer with this Issue because of the Global tourism. To illustrate, Corona virus and Swine Flu are the two pandemic crises which spread from one country to all the countries in the globe. Henceforth, these can be adversely affected to the health of the populace of enormous nations. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that because this stance the economics have taken an incline. However, its consequences such as a lack of cultural differences and spreading of diseases can never be underestimated Hence, it can be conveyed that it plays a role of a double edged sword in the modern society.