Many parents complain about violence promoted their children through video games, TV programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

It is claimed by parents that video games, TV programs and other media have provoked further violence in their children’s lives. In this essay will be discussed the main problem, thereby there are so many ways that violence is propagated, following by the possible solution is passed through advise families of best practices to do it so. The main problem that needs to be considered is based on the violence is propagated in the video games, television programmes and other type of entertainment. This means that when those programs and games are produced, the main objective in made it must far-reaching the majority of the ages target. In spite of the fact this strategy does not concern the consequences of what might be created in the children’s mind, when doing so it is the parents responsibility to take action in order to protect their offspring. For example, many academic studies reveal that the majority of the video games are made to cover at least three ages, however, they pull two ages down, then is supposed, such as the game XPTO with provokes stress, violence and the graphic design is similar to reality. One immediate practical solution is to advertise families members of best practices to deal with the unknown of the entertaining contents. This means that, the first step should be the awareness of those facts in details, in other words, those responsible for educating might spend some time to play the game or watch that television entertainment, second they should share information with other parents and then teachers about them option of it. Finally, when they cannot control the situation might be likely proceed to contact to the channel director in order to change the timetable for that specific program. For instance, a few years ago, one of my friends did not like of the TV content from two to five year-old and she wrote down an email to TVI (TV channel) and complained about the lack of gratuitous violence for young children. As a result, the removed that program at that early time. To sum up, it is clear that violence is disseminated by differences media among the young people, while adults must take action and control the situation, first prohibited those ones to watch and second as a good citizen complain to the right responsible. Obviously, youths do not understand why they cannot attend that kind of information and might be unhappy, but it is in this way society protects the future of the nation.