Even though doctors all over the world agree that the fast food is bad for people’s health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many medical researches show that the fast food will impose the significant health risks such as obesity, heart disease, and diabetes. In spite of this medical warning, the number of the people who eat fast food is in increase. This essay will illustrate the causes and discuss about the possible solutions. To begin with, people are often exposed to many appealing advertisements for the fast food. The food on the publicities are appetizing and hard to resist the attraction. Besides, the fast food companies do not show any negative impacts of the health risks which are caused by eating fast food. Lastly, People are not educated enough to know about the link between unhealthy food and health risks. As the consequence, more people choose to eat fast food than before. In order to solve this problem, people should be more educated about nutrition, and healthy diet. For example, children should be given the opportunities to take a class as one of optional subjects so that they can develop knowledge about health and diet. In addition to this, fast food companies should advise consumers about the possible health risks if they eat excessive amount of fast food in the advertisements. In conclusion, although more people eat fast food than in the past, many people do not seem to notice the negative impacts on their health. Therefore, we are encouraged to have sufficient knowledge about health and diet, and the fast food companies are advised to revise the advertisements with regard to the health risks.