People attend school for many reasons for example expanded knowledge social awareness and enhanced interpersonal relationships Why do you think people decide to go to school

Independence accompanies responsibility; and imagination has ceaseless boundaries, giving a performer liberty to express his creativity through different mediums without any restriction may spread hostile, so I am in a dissent to the declaration that the government should not restrict the artist to express their views. Thoughts are expressed directly or indirectly through movies, paintings, writing and many more; and are also considered highly influential to the rest of the world. They have a strong impact on the onlookers, so how the notion is deciphered affects society. Apparently positive views are ameliorates the humanity, whereas, conflicting is baleful. Movies and actors immensely actuate common people, in the way they behave and carry themselves, affecting the populace. For instance, Indian cinema in early 90s delivered movies which did not showed obscene so people were less prone to such activity, nowadays in order to show reality, often lewd and crime scenes are presented, perhaps giving rise to criminal activities in the society. Furthermore if the artists are given liberty to express their views at large, perhaps taints the fraternity of art. For instance, prominent painter MF Hussein is more controversial as he portrays Hindu gods inappropriately, eventually hurting community feelings. Similarly famous Khajuraho temple is masterpiece architecture, but reflects bareness, which is hindering children’s temperament. Hence freedom should be accompanied with responsibility. Summing up, we have seen that, even though ideas positively articulated have an affirmative impact on society, whereas it could be subverted if misinterpreted. Hence it drew me to the conclusion that, government regulations are necessary, for maintaining societal sentiments.