Essay topics: You recently moved to a new apartment. Write to your friend and say- Why did you move there- Describe the new apartment- Invite him/her to visit you

Results of new research are proving that the most people spend their time online, the less they have time to interact with real humans. One school of thought suggests that although the Internet brings us a wide range of facilities for communications, we should pay attention to the more actual contact with others which I definitely agree with this idea. Buy advent of the Internet, people make use of plethora of ways for interaction which it contributes us. Firstly, having a live video conference, students could have access to the best experts and sources related to their fields. To exemplify, there are dozens of educational sites such as YouTube, to which learners are alluring. Secondly, all members of societies could constitute or join to clubs and groups encompasses all social activities and favours such as ethnic, education, and so on. Finally, not only is the Internet quick but also cheap. So, this is obvious that nations are accustomed to using these benefits. On the other hands, the virtual world has social interaction's drawbacks which should be considered. Having no ability to discipline around the use of the Internet, family members may squander their time on social media; as an example, to the detriment of their children due to the fact that they should have daily outdoor activities. Moreover, there are plenty of activities which needs actual interactions for both children and adults, which might all the individuals pay less attention to like swimming and climbing. So, these above-mentioned shadows are making concerns amongst people. In conclusion, I hold that there are actual social interaction's demerits which the Internet impose nations which should pay attention despite all the merits it contribute humanity for communications.