Essay topics: The internet has greatly increased our access to information.

The Internet has great impact in our lives, now a day’s it’s popular among the adults. In this essay we will discuss about the internet and our widely increased access to the information using the network technology. However, the information highway is giving more doors to different regions around the globe, that is driving us with the positive outcomes. Especially, when we talk about the web, connection, the voice and video calling is the highest achievement in the era of 2019. I am a strong advocate of this approach, it has a very positive impact on everyone’s life. Hence, the online-network has provided us chances to learn, adopt and enhance our ability to meet the criteria in many fields worldwide. Such as, while we talk about global connection, we can find a lot more sufficient content to achieve our goals and to perform a different experiment. Additionally, the cyberspace has provided us opportunities to connect with different people worldwide, to learn and know the different culture and positive things. Moreover, as a professional and entrepreneur, we get many opportunities to expand the business and reach additional milestone in a very short time. Furthermore, despite from the benefits, in some situations it’s very critical and strange for the children’s. In addition, parents always need to be active and keep their eyes on the child’s, while they are using the online network. Secondly, the computer access must be with limited access, when the children are alone. No doubt, it’s significantly important technology for the teenager’s, to search and find out the educational material from the internet, but we should keep in our mind the drawbacks of it. Especially, when the children’s, are in teenage and curious to know about new things in their life. Moreover, it has increased our circle, and provided us many new platforms to extend our community. In conclusion, I would say that, yes, it is good, because the online network is necessarily important in our lives, to update our self always with the new trends about our country, new technology and about the people around us. However, in other terms, it also has dangerous and negative effects on the underage child, and immature person.