Essay topics: One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answ

Online shopping has become a vogue in the modern society. Although, online purchases are expanding among people. But, how propitious is it for individuals and the companies? In this essay we will discuss the pros and cons of this trend for both personnel and the institutions. Recently, this fad considerably bolstered because of the ease that it provides to both the customer and the seller. While, the online shopping sites provide good quality products with discounted prices to the person, yet, the seller saves the investment on building an infrastructure of a retail shop and the cost of the staff at the store. Moreover, it really saves time to buy from virtual stores for the people who are busy due to their work, hence, the company also saves time of organizing those products in display, rather they keep the things packed in their warehouses, and send it to the customer as it is. To illustrate, websites like Amazon, Alibaba and many more have made procuring things possible at the ease of the customer, despite this, the companies are making millions of profits. Having said that, online shopping is certainly benefitting both people and company. However, on the flip side, if the product delivered is malfunctioned then it takes several days for the return to happen, further causing inconvenience to the shopper, moreover, deteriorating the face value of the selling site. For example, a study by the marketing department of Oxford Univeristy states that 4 out of every 10 clothing online orders reaches either defected or of a different size to its buyer, which has resulted in decline in online clothing shopping from a few sites. Additionally, since the shopping experience is virtual, the real point relationship with the vendor and the consumer is always missing, therefore resulting in the lack of loyal customers, which certainly has a detrimental effect on the growth of the company. Nonetheless, this fad does have many shortfalls for both he shores. To recapitulate, having mulled over above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that e-commerce has both advantages and disadvantages to the individual as well as the association Where, this trend saves time and money for both the parties, on the other hand, this creates an inconvenience if the product delivered has issue. Despite, the increasing number of people doing the online shopping, the organizations still lack the loyalty of them.