If you were going to take a trip alone, what would you take with you? Please include details in your response.

I do not think wealth and material possessions are the best way to success because I know that many reward millionaires were not wealthy people or did not grow up lapped in luxury. If they were not poor, their products might not exist now. I know two of reward people who are known as succeed from a poor family. Firstly, she's name is Madam C. J. Walker, she was Negro and poor, they were often insulted and segregated. Despite that situation, she has tried to make a hair care product for Negro women, she wanted to help them then she had become a billionaire. She had sold alone by her hands, then she instituted own beauty salon. She was poor, but obviously succeed, her product is sold still now. She did not afford the time and money to care about own hair and she had known that many women are same as her. Therefore, she wanted to help them and to change the misery situation. Secondly, his name is Momohuku Ando, he had invented an instant cup noodle. He was also poor who had experienced the Pacific War. Poor person was not only him, many people to suffer from starvation at that time. Therefore, he wanted to innovate some easy and useful foods for them. He had tried plenty of times every single day, he did not have any special cooking tools. His wife also assisted him. Finally, he had succeeded to innovate an instant cup noodle that is known all over the world now. I do not deny that wealth and material possessions help success. However, I do not think that it is the best way. In my view, the most important things for success are having a passion and a sustained effort.