TPO24(independent) One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

It is acknowledged that progress of a community contributes to a healthy lifestyle. Due to this reason few have a notion that financial growth is crucial for the development of a territory, but others have strongly believed that only money is not enough for the betterment. Other elements such as surroundings, health also are imperative for the progression of an area. I will explain these parts in following paragraphs before making my point of view, and reaching to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are those who agree to go with monetary to build up a successful tribe, in which they trust on financial advancement that can raise the level of a province. For instance, a society who carries huge funds in their banks can buy anything for their people like as food, clothing, shelter, luxurious lifestyle as well as can establish big business companies. Therefore this believe make these people confident that an economic development contributes to a healthy tribe. However, other factors also should be brought under the attention that are indispensable for the evolution of a society. Firstly, the most important point is education that cannot be ignored. Education is an integral part in the overall growth and development of an individual also a country. A literate has bundle of knowledge and experience to bring better solution for the advancement of a nation. For example, an educated person has studied in different kind of fields and also got lots of experience by utilizing this information. This person can create awareness among others too. Moreover, a chief among these one is healthy environment that cannot be ignored for the progress of a country. An environment free from pollution lead to a healthy living standards consequently less expenses on medications and hospitals fee, in this case people stays away from health concerns like as lung problems, heart attacks, cancer that can lead to a blooming community. After considering this, it can be viewed that these elements have a crucial position to establish an advanced state. In conclusion, after strong arguments on these factors, it can be noted that only monetary aid cannot undermine the importance of other factors that are education, health, environment to raise a prosper tribe.