Essay topics: One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answ

Without a shadow af the doubt, preparing for adult life and having a good job play a vital role in the community progress and development. By preparing for future we can be experts in our field and having exert people in essential for countries. Many people contend that one of the best ways for preparing children for adult life is providing a part time job for them, while others assert that it is not necessary. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that havin a part time job is very helpful for children. In the ensuing paragraphs, I delve into many reasons to substantiate my point. The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that having a role in daily life makes children smarter. For example, when I was a teenager I had a job in a bookstore. This job was very challanging for me because I have to manage my time for doing my school' s homework and also doing my daily tasks in the library. Finally, I found a very smart way for managing my time in a suitable way. I think, people in challenging situation must think for doing their roles better and it makes them smarter. As you can see, having a job is helpful. Another point springing to mind is that by experiencing fifferent works is a useful way for finding the interest. In my opinion by being among the varios jobs we can choose our future career. For instance, my brother had a part time job when he was in high scholl. He worked in a drug store and he met a lot of patients and medicins. After that, he decided to be a medicine, and now he is. As a result, parent must persuade their children to take part time jobs. Altough all the reasons are the first ones cross to the mind, they are not the only reasons possible. There is another subject which must be considered. A noteworthy statics revealed by a recent study conducted on parents who help their children to take part time jobs. the study demostrates that children that participate in jobs are more responsible in comparision with other kids. This investigation was done among families from different countries to avoid any bias. To sum it all up, bytaking all the details into consideration parents can help their children to take part time jobs and having a good job is a suitable way for finding their interest, choosing their career, beeing smart and aslo being responsible. I hope so, one day all the children can fullfil their wishes by preparing for adult life and having good jobs.