Essay Topic: It is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals.

Having an efficient workforce has always been one of the most complicated issues faced by industries and companies all around the world. Thus, it is quite controversial whether older experienced workers should be substituted with younger ones. Since strong arguments exist in support of both notions, both of them should be discussed carefully before any conclusion is drawn. However, my personal opinion is that younger workforce for an industry is more important. On the one hand, old workers can contribute vital benefits for an industry due to their sufficient experience in the sector. The first and foremost benefit obtained from old workers is that they know the existing system of industry quite well. Regarding powerful and weak sides of industry, they can decide solutions in most convenient and efficient ways. Furthermore, industries should appreciate their work experience and utilise their knowledge comprehensively in order to maximize the profit rate. A strong argument can ofcourse be made from the opposite position. Young people are enthusiastic and full of new ideas. Since they are never afraid of taking risks, they can utilise chances maximumly. Due to youngsters' creativeness and efforts, industry can boost its profit and enhance its facility. Hence, if industries aim to promote productiveness, they should encourage young workers and give broader chances to them. Moreover, young people have greater exposure to new technologies which is a substantial advantage of having them. On all accounts, although older workers have sufficient experiences, industries should promote more young workers in order to acquire accomplishments. As far as I am concerned, we should inspire young generation, because we should not forget that they are builders of our future life.