Environmental problem such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution

Parents play a crucial role in the development of a child's life during their initial years. Some people state that good parenting is the reason behind a person's achievements. I partially agree with this statement and this essay would succinctly look into the reasons behind it. Children are indeed influenced by the home environment at their earlier stages, where they acquire knowledge on the foundation to lead a good life. In addition to that, kids consider their parents as a role model and would naturally inherit the moral values as well as their profession. To exemplify, most of the celebrities in today's world had come from the same background of their parents. Furthermore, strong support along with adequate guidance from parents, anyone could attain fame, wealth and social status. On the other hand, they are several other factors that could alter one's journey regardless of how they were brought up. For instance, the founder of Microsoft company Bill Gates, who hails from an underprivileged family, has become one of the most successful people in the world through his hard work, determination, and perseverance. Moreover, a person gradually learns life-lessons from the community that could help him discover things that are essential to become a successful individual in both personal and professional environments. To recapitulate, although efficient nurturing is admittedly vital to the children's development, but it is not the only one that determines the success. Thus, not only the upbringing takes people to great heights, but also the experiences gained in life by the social-interactions.