Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders Support your answer with specific reasons and examples

Climate change is happening at an alarming rate, which lead to an argument that does it is relate to the discipline authority promulgated for inhabitants. Do the rule need to change? After numerous accidents occurred to planet, I strongly agree that laws should have the consider variation. In this essay, I will explain and give my opinion about this hot debate. Initially, the growth of population are leading to over hunting. Individuals demand are depend so much on wild life consumption. Naturally, some lawbreakers willing to hunt animals event that animals are on the verge of extinction. To satisfied people temporary interested dogs also become a part of meal in some several country despite the moral aspect. Moreover, some unethical person would pay numerous money to have rhino' s horns for decoration though one horn can harm one rhino badly. If one hundred people want to have rhino' s horn, one hundred rhino will be kill meaningless. In consequent, rhinoceros population will be blow out significant while also running animals food chain. In addition, enviroment change affect people life immediately. We can not live in a friendly world while the diversity of animals reducing, plant is illness also cause dangerous for human health. anything we eat have the chance to hurt our strength either occurs rare disease. All of this happen because of human responsibility as well as government has not punish them strictly. Everything they do claim their benefits first and has not put them into trouble so they continue break the rule without hesitate. In conclusion, authorities should seriously warn citizen what they will lost if natural disease exist. Regulation made to be more considerable to protect eco-system from unworthy events.