Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments against offenders. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples?

In the salad days of the millennium, the problem of the surroundings is increasing and has become an alarming issue as our bureaucrats are not implementing any hard case against the offenders. A sea change has been witnessed that no problem of lack of rules and situation before. This issue is made, our life worse. A lion's share of society has favoured it, and the rest of a verse it In this essay, we would elucidate my personal perspective along with opt example. I see eye to eye, with the central idea that our ministry doesn't take any action for those who is responsible for harming the ecology. There are myriads of reason, such as corruption and ineffective state control. The decision regarding the reduced practice of elastic made by our country, but it is not followed because of corruption or illegal activities. Legislation has been passed for saving the surroundings from the hazards with harm us. Thus, they want to degrade the elastic, but no act should be made to punish the people. I would like to quote an epitome that last year, one person who belongs to the politics handling the moulded bottle which is not bio-degradeable and police force watch him, but he did not fine him even at that time there was a case that if someone practice moulded pays the huge amount as a fine. however, sometimes government is not responsible for all that because there are lots of crime which harm the climate like increasing the pollution as the number of vehicles rises. Futhermore, people use more and more land for industry and reduces the land of agriculture, which has a detrimental effect on people and the habitat. Moreover, sometimes code has broken unknowingly rather than knowingly, so state do not charge to poors because it makes their life worse. To recapitulate, after discussing above assertions I would like to infer that both government and individual should go hand in hand in order to curb the menace so there is no need of any decision for those who break the rules. Authority had already lots of projects to hone the economy of the country.