Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as a part of curriculum.

Nowadays, the phenomenon of enhancing the child’s physical condition is considered as a crucial responsibility of the parent themselves. Consequently, individuals have ignored and abandoned physical activities in the institute and obey that this course should be eliminated from the syllabus. In my perspective, I personally disagree with this phenomenon and believe that to ensure a child’s health both parents and educational institutions should co-operate. To begin with, exercise contributes to numerous benefit among young people, such as lower chance of disease, good physical body, and increase brain-functioning. Consequently, parents should take an initial step for giving kids a proper instruction and awareness of the workout. However, it is not only a parental priority alone, but also institute has to imitate a movement and help their pupils to gain good body’s condition by giving them an adequate class for enhancing consciousness of the gym on individual pupil. Turning to another disagreement, as some are thought that physical education classes should be banned from the curriculum and encourage young people to spend time with academic lessons. As a result, kids are being struggled in academic pressure since they do not have an activity to release those feelings. On the contrary, encouraging sport lessons to be compulsory at school contributes to an alleviation of anxiety and stress that generates by ordinary courses. For instance, the popularity of children that being subjected to depression has increased overwhelmingly by a disappearing of sport activities to relieve their stress. To conclude, physical education courses have to remain compulsory at school to alleviate the depression among students. Moreover, the priority and responsibility of child’s physical health should be taken by a parent or a teacher.