Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society.

It is argued by an overwhelming majority of people that youngsters should go to academy and continue their education, although others assume that it is much better if they work straight after high school in the building industry or as a car repair. I am of the opinion that both of the views have their advantages and drawbacks as well and young people should choose their paths in terms of their interests and objectives. There are two prominent reasons why going straight to educational institution can be seen profitable. A large number of students choose to go academy instead of seeking for operation. In this way, they can be ensured that they have a promising future. This is because these days, an increasing number of corporations employ the employees who have academy degrees and are professional in a specific major. Moreover, employees should be able to speak foreign languages, particularly international languages and they also should be able to work with computer and social media. If student continue their study in academy the be able to develop this criterion; therefore they may gain decent well-paid task with high prestige and guarantee their future. On the other hand, may be some student choose to work, simply because they want to live independent and. Being independent is very important for some youngster. Maybe they want to get married and build their own families or maybe they want to have enough money to travel around, so getting work in some well-paid industry such as building industry and car repairing provide them with enough money to pursue their goals. Furthermore, as they start their business from early life, so they gain more experience and practical knowledge and may become professional expert and gain much more money than individuals who graduated from universities. In conclusion, it seems to me that, as both view have their upsides and downsides, it should be for young people who choose their career route according to their interest and goals.