Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree/

It has been argued that whether sharing the personal information in jobs’ interviews is beneficial and important or not. In my opinion, I believe that sharing the personal data such as marriage, activities and hobbies will possibly be an advantage. On the one hand, some people consider sharing their personal information to the interviewers is a confidential issue. For example, having a family or not might not affect the qualifications required for the job. In addition, every person has his own personal space. Thus, playing football or dancing after the work time will be not the manager business as long as the employers finish their work both effectively and properly. On the other hand, I would side with those who agree to open up and share their personal data such as hobbies or activities. There are many benefits of showing up in the interviews. Firstly, many jobs require communication with others in order that this will be an opportunity to show one of the most important skills for hiring. For example, if you are applying for sales position, it will possibly need a good communicator and negotiator to make profitable deals. Secondly, it could help the interviewers in his decision in the hiring place. For instance, many managers allocate single workers in remote areas where they can adapt living as they do not have a family, and leave the center cities for the married ones because they are more likely to get benefit from schools and hospitals there. In conclusion, despite being restricted in sharing personal information in interviews, I hold the nation that it could be a chance to express person`s capabilities and skills.