Should young people follow older people’s advice or is it good for them to challenge older people’s opinions and thoughts.

People have different opinion, some people believe that it is perfect to follow the path shown by the aged people, whereas others assert that it will be beneficial if youngsters argue on the conventional viewpoint and try to think the things. This essay will discuss both of the area of thoughts. Pitching into the first area discussion, it is good to know the most successful of people who tried and failed but they got up again. The accepting the view of older people is going to help the young people because the have experience in that subject and already try to do all methods. Additionally following the same strategy in any particular area, may decrease the chances of failure. For example in history, we can see that hoe the sons of kings used to apply the same strategy. So, taking the above into consideration the best teacher is this which tried. On the other hand, it is better for young people to get the decision alone. As Maria said if we are not making mistakes, it means we are not trying hard enough. For instance, young people have not the experience of things and it is accepted that they make mistakes, but from these mistakes they can learn. However the things are changing day by day, this means that all people started to think with the data of their society. To enclose, this makes the people more flexible for changes and better for critical think. To summarize, i believe that a mix of both conventional and modern thinking must be followed according to different circumstances. The point is to learn from the mistakes. The really, matter of fact is to make not the same mistakes. We have our opinion and if we think with the correct way, we have the perfect decision, but one second opinion, i think makes the reality better.